FREE delivery from 65€* 🚚 | 1 gift from €70 of purchase*** 🎁 | -10% with the newsletter ✨

Read more

FREE DELIVERY from 65€ of purchase at home.
***[MY] MINI REGENERATING OIL 15ML OR [MY] INTIMATE GEL 20ML OR [MY] PERFECTING EMULSION 20mL FREE FOR PURCHASES OVER €70

(Click on it to add it to the basket)

Take advantage of a 10% discount on your first order and receive the Hormonal Balance Guide (PDF 36 pages) by subscribing to the newsletter.

MAGNESIUM

Visuels ingredients page glossaire magnésium

3 FORMS OF MAGNESIUM

REGULATES ⎪ SOOTHES ⎪PROTECTS

More than 70% of women are deficient in magnesium! This is the most common deficiency in the population, yet magnesium is involved in over 200 reactions in the body, and is one of the pillars of nervous and hormonal balance. We therefore wanted to create the best magnesium (combined with synergistic plants and vitamins) and have carefully selected three complementary forms of magnesium to optimise its bioavailability while avoiding the side effects sometimes associated with magnesium (laxative): bisglycinate, malate and citrate for synergistic action.

Magnesium is known to contribute to normal functioning of the nervous system, since it plays a role in the release of serotonin, which has a positive influence on our well-being and helps combat feelings of depression and irritability. Magnesium also activates the sleep hormone melatonin, which helps reduce mental and physical fatigue and stress.

We love it so much that we even use it in cosmetics, where it has moisturising, soothing and antioxidant properties thanks to its inhibitory action on reactions promoted by oxygen, preventing oxidation and therefore premature ageing of the skin.

ITS BENEFITS:

  • Contributes to the proper functioning of the nervous system
  • Helps combat feelings of depression and irritability
  • Has soothing, oxygenating and anti-inflammatory properties when applied to the skin

Produits associés :

0
Cart (0 items)
Only00,00 left to benefit from free shipping!
65,00 €
Free home delivery
70,00 €
A gift of your choice

Livraison GRATUITE à domicile à partir de 65€* 🚚 | 1 cadeau dès 70€ d’achat*** 🎁 | -10% avec la newsletter ✨

En savoir plus

LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 65€ d’achats à domicile en France Métropolitaine.

*** [MY] MINI HUILE REGENERANTE 15ML OU [MY] GEL INTIME 20mL OU [MY] EMULSION PERFECTRICE 20mL OFFERT DÈS 70€ D’ACHAT (Cliquer dessus pour l’ajouter au panier)

*** [MY] INFUSION CONCENTREE CYCLES HEUREUX OFFERTE DÈS 90€ D’ACHAT (Cliquer dessus pour l’ajouter au panier)

Profitez de -10% sur votre 1ère commande et recevez le guide de l’équilibre hormonal (PDF 36 pages) en vous inscrivant à la newsletter.

  • English
  • Français
Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.
Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.
  • English
  • Français

MAGNÉSIUM

Visuels ingredients page glossaire magnésium

3 FORMES DE MAGNÉSIUM

RÉGULE ⎪ APAISE ⎪PROTÈGE

Plus de 70% des femmes seraient déficitaires en magnésium ! C’est la carence la plus fréquente dans la population, or, le magnésium intervient dans plus de 200 réactions dans l’organisme, et c’est l’un des piliers de l’équilibre nerveux et hormonal. Nous avons donc voulu créer le meilleur magnésium (groupé à des plantes & vitamines synergiques) et avons soigneusement sélectionné trois formes complémentaires de magnésium pour optimiser sa biodisponibilité en évitant les effets secondaires parfois liés au magnésium (laxatif) : bisglycinate, malate et citrate pour une action synergique.

Le magnésium est reconnu pour contribuer à un fonctionnement normal du système nerveux puisqu’il joue un rôle dans la libération de la sérotonine qui influence positivement notre bien-être et aide à lutter contre le sentiment de dépression et d’irritabilité. De même, le magnésium active la mélatonine qui est l’hormone du sommeil, ce qui permet de réduire la fatigue mentale, physique et le stress.

Nous l’aimons tellement que nous l’utilisons même en cosmétique où il possède des vertus hydratantes, mais aussi apaisantes et antioxydantes grâce à son action inhibitrice des réactions favorisées par l’oxygène évitant l’oxydation et donc le vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

SES BIENFAITS : 

  • Contribue au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux
  • Aide à lutter contre le sentiment de dépression et d’irritabilité
  • A des vertus apaisantes, oxygénantes et anti-inflammatoires par voie cutanée

 

Produits associés :

0
Mon panier (0 articles)
Plus que00,00 pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite !
65,00 €
Livraison à domicile offerte
70,00 €
Un cadeau au choix